Quick Link : INPHY Office | Dept. of Physics | College of Science | Korea Univ. | K U P I D 언어 선택 : 한국어 | English
     
Common - Notice
 

▶ Calling a INPHY lecturer, let's use "선생님", not "조교님" as a title.

 
General Physics - Notice
 

October 10 (Tue.) PM 01:00 : General Physics 1st Exam - Exam Notice


October 13 (Fri.) PM 07:00 ~ PM 08:15 : General Physics 1st Exam - Exam Execution


October 16 (Mon.) PM 01:00 : General Physics 1st Exam - Initial Score Notice


October 16 (Mon.) ~ October 17 (Tue.) AM 09:00 ~ PM 06:00 : General Physics 1st Exam - Identification


October 16 (Mon.) ~ October 17 (Tue.) PM 07:00 ~ PM 08:30 : General Physics 1st Exam - Rescoring


October 18 (Wed.) PM 01:00 : General Physics 1st Exam - Final Score Notice

 
General Physics Laboratory - Notice
 

September 25 (Mon.) ~ September 29 (Fri.) : GenPhyLab - Experimental Instruments 1st Setting - 3rd Week Experiment


October 02 (Mon.) ~ October 09 (Mon.) : No GenPhyLab Class Due to Chusok Holidays & Public Holidays


October 10 (Tue.) ~ October 13 (Fri.) : No GenPhyLab Class Due to GenPhyLab - Experimental Instruments 2nd Setting


October 16 (Mon.) ~ October 19 (Thu.) & October 27 (Fri.) : GenPhyLab - Experimental Instruments 2nd Setting - 1st Week Experiment

 
INPHY Lecturer - Notice
 

October 11 (Wed.) PM 07:00 : GenPhyLab - Experimental Instruments 2nd Setting - Lecturer Call


October 12 (Thu.) PM 07:00 : GenPhyLab - Lecturer 2nd Orientation


October 13 (Fri.) PM 06:30 : General Physics 1st Exam - Exam Proctor Guide

 

Address : Introductory Physics Office, Department of Physics, College of Science, Korea University, Seoul 02841
Location : Room #208, 2nd Floor, Science Building Annex, Science Campus | Tel. : 02-3290-4101 | FAX : 02-927-3292

Copyright (C) Introductory Physics Office, Department of Physics, College of Science, Korea University. All Rights Reserved.